Chair of Advisory Board Rector Universitas Tarumanagara
Steering Committee (SC)  
Advisory Board  • Vice Rector Universitas Tarumanagara
  • Head of Secretariat Universitas Tarumanagara
  • Dean Faculty of Law Universitas Tarumanagara
  • Vice Dean Faculty of Law Universitas Tarumanagara
  • Prof. Dr. Mella Ismelina F.R., S.H., M.Hum.
  • Prof. Dr. Jeane Neltje Saly, S.H., M.H., APU.
  • Dr. Susanti Adinugroho, S.H., M.H.
 Person in Charge Dr. Ahmad Redi, S.H., M.H.


Organizing Committee (OC)   

Chairman  Teddy Nurcahyawan, S.H., M.A.
Vice Chairman Ali Salmande, S.H., LL.M.
Secretary • Bella Anentia Putri Riantika Kasih, S.H.
  • Ekhbert Vallen Noya, S.H., M.H.
Treasurer  • Shella Abdullah Zimah, S.E.
  • Rayi Yantahmy
Sponsorship Christine S.T. Kansil, S.H., M.H.
Event • Moody S. Putra, S.H., M.H.
  • Ade Adhari, S.H., M.H.
Logistics  • Sumarno, S.H., M.M.
  • Mulkan Syarif, S.Kom., M.Kom.
  • R. Rahaditya, S.H., M.H.
Design Any Valentina, S.Sn., M.Ds.
Publication & Documentation  • Mariske Myeke Tampi, S.H., M.H.
  • Rian Achmad Perdana, S.H.
  • AR. Johnsen F.


Important Dates


Abstract Submission Deadline

April 30, 2019

Notification of Abstract Acceptance

May 15, 2019

Early Bird Registration Payment for Presenter

May 15-31, 2019

Deadline of Full Paper

July 15, 2019

August 15, 2019

Deadline of Reguler Registration Payment for Presenter

July 30, 2019

        August 15, 2019

Conference Date:

September 26-27, 2019

Organized by:




Sponsored By: